Contact

View Larger Map

Schubach Aviation Office

2026 Palomar Airport Road, Carlsbad, CA 92011
Phone 760-929-0307   |   After Hours 760-929-0307 ex 3   |   Fax 760-929-2793
email us

Schubach Aviation Boarding

Flights board at the Jet Source gate located at 2056 Palomar Airport Road, Carlsbad, CA 92011
Click here to download PDF Map with driving directions


Team

Henry Schubach President Henry@Schubachaviation.com
Dan Hulen
General Manager, Director of Operations Dan@Schubachaviation.com
Jim Panknin Chief Pilot Jim.Panknin@Schubachaviation.com
Paula Mazzocco Office Manager Paula@Schubachaviation.com
Kimberly Herrell Director Sales & Marketing Kimberly@Schubachaviation.com
Michael Dawson  Flight Ops Manager Michael@Schubachaviation.com
Jolane Cawford Client Relations Jolane@Schubachaviation.com

 

 

 

 

 


Social Media

Twitter
Linked-In
You Tube

Next Page: Select Partners

Receive Our Latest E-News

Join our email list to receive the latest specials and information about new aircraft at Schubach Aviation.


Recent Blog Posts



Latest Tweet